Monday, 15th August 2022
Bedford News in 100 Seconds
Monday, 15th August 2022Bedford News in 100 Seconds
{{svg_share_icon}}

Bedford News in 100 Seconds cover art

Attribution: https://www.geograph.org.uk/photo/5625309Your Bedford News

A free audio news roundup for Bedford and the greater Bedfordshire area, every weekday.  Subscribe in your podcast, netcast or streaming service of choice. Also available on smart speakers, smart televisions, RSS syndication and direct download.

Older News

  • Friday, 12th August 2022
    Bedford News in 100 Seconds
    Friday, 12th August 2022Bedford News in 100 Seconds
    {{svg_share_icon}}

  • Thursday, 11th August 2022
    Bedford News in 100 Seconds
    Thursday, 11th August 2022Bedford News in 100 Seconds
    {{svg_share_icon}}

  • Wednesday, 10th August 2022
    Bedford News in 100 Seconds
    Wednesday, 10th August 2022Bedford News in 100 Seconds
    {{svg_share_icon}}

  • Tuesday, 9th August 2022
    Bedford News in 100 Seconds
    Tuesday, 9th August 2022Bedford News in 100 Seconds
    {{svg_share_icon}}

  • Monday, 8th August 2022
    Bedford News in 100 Seconds
    Monday, 8th August 2022Bedford News in 100 Seconds
    {{svg_share_icon}}

  • Friday, 5th August 2022
    Bedford News in 100 Seconds
    Friday, 5th August 2022Bedford News in 100 Seconds
    {{svg_share_icon}}

  • Thursday, 4th August 2022
    Bedford News in 100 Seconds
    Thursday, 4th August 2022Bedford News in 100 Seconds
    {{svg_share_icon}}

  • Wednesday, 3rd August 2022
    Bedford News in 100 Seconds
    Wednesday, 3rd August 2022Bedford News in 100 Seconds
    {{svg_share_icon}}

  • Tuesday, 2nd August 2022
    Bedford News in 100 Seconds
    Tuesday, 2nd August 2022Bedford News in 100 Seconds
    {{svg_share_icon}}

Find Us On: