Wednesday, 25th May 2022
Bedford News in 100 Seconds
Wednesday, 25th May 2022Bedford News in 100 Seconds
{{svg_share_icon}}

Bedford News in 100 Seconds cover art

Attribution: https://www.geograph.org.uk/photo/5625309Your Bedford News

A free audio news roundup for Bedford and the greater Bedfordshire area, every weekday.  Subscribe in your podcast, netcast or streaming service of choice. Also available on smart speakers, smart televisions, RSS syndication and direct download.

Older News

  • Tuesday, 24th May 2022
    Bedford News in 100 Seconds
    Tuesday, 24th May 2022Bedford News in 100 Seconds
    {{svg_share_icon}}

  • Monday, 23rd May 2022
    Bedford News in 100 Seconds
    Monday, 23rd May 2022Bedford News in 100 Seconds
    {{svg_share_icon}}

  • Friday, 20th May 2022
    Bedford News in 100 Seconds
    Friday, 20th May 2022Bedford News in 100 Seconds
    {{svg_share_icon}}

  • Thursday, 19th May 2022
    Bedford News in 100 Seconds
    Thursday, 19th May 2022Bedford News in 100 Seconds
    {{svg_share_icon}}

  • Wednesday, 18th May 2022
    Bedford News in 100 Seconds
    Wednesday, 18th May 2022Bedford News in 100 Seconds
    {{svg_share_icon}}

  • Tuesday, 17th May 2022
    Bedford News in 100 Seconds
    Tuesday, 17th May 2022Bedford News in 100 Seconds
    {{svg_share_icon}}

  • Monday, 16th May 2022
    Bedford News in 100 Seconds
    Monday, 16th May 2022Bedford News in 100 Seconds
    {{svg_share_icon}}

  • Friday, 13th May 2022
    Bedford News in 100 Seconds
    Friday, 13th May 2022Bedford News in 100 Seconds
    {{svg_share_icon}}

  • Thursday, 12th May 2022
    Bedford News in 100 Seconds
    Thursday, 12th May 2022Bedford News in 100 Seconds
    {{svg_share_icon}}

Find Us On: