Tuesday, 7th December 2021
Bedford News in 100 Seconds
Tuesday, 7th December 2021Bedford News in 100 Seconds
{{svg_share_icon}}

Bedford News in 100 Seconds cover art

Attribution: https://www.geograph.org.uk/photo/5625309Your Bedford News

A free audio news roundup for Bedford and the greater Bedfordshire area, every weekday.  Subscribe in your podcast, netcast or streaming service of choice. Also available on smart speakers, smart televisions, RSS syndication and direct download.

Older News

  • Monday, 6th December 2021
    Bedford News in 100 Seconds
    Monday, 6th December 2021Bedford News in 100 Seconds
    {{svg_share_icon}}

  • Friday, 3rd December 2021
    Bedford News in 100 Seconds
    Friday, 3rd December 2021Bedford News in 100 Seconds
    {{svg_share_icon}}

  • Thursday, 2nd December 2021
    Bedford News in 100 Seconds
    Thursday, 2nd December 2021Bedford News in 100 Seconds
    {{svg_share_icon}}

  • Wednesday, 1st December 2021
    Bedford News in 100 Seconds
    Wednesday, 1st December 2021Bedford News in 100 Seconds
    {{svg_share_icon}}

  • Tuesday, 30th November 2021
    Bedford News in 100 Seconds
    Tuesday, 30th November 2021Bedford News in 100 Seconds
    {{svg_share_icon}}

  • Monday, 29th November 2021
    Bedford News in 100 Seconds
    Monday, 29th November 2021Bedford News in 100 Seconds
    {{svg_share_icon}}

  • Friday, 26th November 2021
    Bedford News in 100 Seconds
    Friday, 26th November 2021Bedford News in 100 Seconds
    {{svg_share_icon}}

  • Thursday, 25th November 2021
    Bedford News in 100 Seconds
    Thursday, 25th November 2021Bedford News in 100 Seconds
    {{svg_share_icon}}

  • Wednesday, 24th November 2021
    Bedford News in 100 Seconds
    Wednesday, 24th November 2021Bedford News in 100 Seconds
    {{svg_share_icon}}

Find Us On: